Home > Events

Events

USA Scientific products will be on display at the following events:

October 04, 2022 - Tuesday
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University of Arizona
1657 E Helen St
BIO5 Institute
Tucson, AZ 85719

October 04, 2022 - Tuesday
11:00 AM- 2:00 PM
Yale University Purchasing Show
Exact Location TBD
New Haven, CT

October 05, 2022 - Thursday
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Yale Purchasing Purchasing Show
800 West Campus Drive
Main Conference Room- 1st Fl
West Haven, CT 06516

October 06, 2022 - Thursday
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
TAC Building,
Lobby, L1 & 2nd floor
300 Cedar St
New Haven, CT, 06516

October 06, 2022 - Thursday
11:00 AM - 1:00 M
ASU Biodesign Institute
Biodesign Institute Building A
Tempe, AZ 85281

October 12, 2022 - Wednesday
10:00 am -2 pm
Haring Hall Customer Appreciation Day(UC Davis)
650 La Rue Road
Davis, CA 95616

October 13, 2022 - Thursday
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Emeryville Biotech Suppl Show
5885 Hollis Street
Emeryville, CA 94608

October 14, 2022 - Friday
TBD
2022 Regional RNA Meeting Sponsorship (InterContinental Cleveland Hotel )
9801 Carnegie Avenue
Cleveland, OH, 44106

October 14, 2022 - Friday
11:30am - 1:00 pm
(Barnhardt Student Activity Center) UNC Charlotte Vendor Show
9290 Barnhardt LN
Charlotte, NC 28223

October 19, 2022 - Wednesday
11:00am - 2:00 pm
Life Science & Tech Expo at The Cove
1333 Veterans Blvd
South San Francisco, CA 94080

October 20, 2022 - Thursday
11:00am - 1:00 pm
2022 ANNUAL Preferred Vendor Show - BU Hiebert Lounge- 14th floor
72 East Concord Street
Boston, MA 02118

October 25, 2022 - Tuesday
11:00am - 1:00 pm
Keenan Research Center(Univ of UT)
110 South Fort Douglas Blvd
Salt Lake City, UT 84113

October 26, 2022 - Wednesday
11:00am - 1:00 pm
Texas Medical Center(John P. Mc Govern Texas Med Ctr Commons)
6550 Bertner Avenue
Houston, Texas 77030


For more information on any of these events, please contact us at info@usascientific.com

Join us for exciting tradeshows across the country. Be sure to stop and say hello!